Embrace The Earth: Manchester, UK Part. 1

Focusing on this new project. My first and small project. I got several chances to travel and took some pictures. That’d be so amazing if I can share the whole pictures to everyone. Photography is one of the best stress relievers to me. Through this small project I’m trying to find the encouragement to share mutual feelings. I named this project with Embrace The Earth because I’m not sure that I just wanna travel from town to town, country to country but I wanna go to somewhere that unpopular. I believe with hidden paradise and hidden treasure. The mission behind this project is share the travel story, travel photo collection, earth picture and don’t ever think that your journey means nothing. Wherever you go, near or far, travel heals your soul. Travel opens your eyes and mind. Not sure with your camera? Drop it. You can take many pics with any camera that you have. A picture tells so many great stories, great moments. Adjust your backpack, grab your camera, open the door and feel the warmth of the earth. And let’s embrace the earth..

#EmbraceTheEarth from Manchester UK 

If you wanna know the details about my camera and my picture editor, here’s the answer: This is mobile photography. I’m using Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos with 8 MP camera and edit these pics using Snapseed. That was my mistake because I didn’t bring my DSLR to Manchester 😦

20150823_131814-01
Time isn’t measured by the passing of years, but by what one does, what one feels and what one achieved. – Jawaharlal Nehru. 
20150823_123726-01
You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have.
20150823_135018-01
Family like branches on the tree. We may grow in different directions, yet our roots remain as one.
20150824_110409-01
Sometimes you just gotta stay silent cause no words can explain the shit that’s going on in your mind and heart.
20150824_174554-02
Next time you think of beautiful things, don’t forget to count yourself in.
20150824_174532-01
Great leaders don’t set out to be a leader. They set out to make difference. It’s never about the role. It’s always about the goals.
Leave a Reply

